Tuesday, December 1, 2009

Rabbit Holes and Whirlwinds

Sorry for the delay, this album has been pretty much done since this summer. Its on mediafire here.

"Rabbit Holes and Whirlwinds":
1. Reason and Emotion
2. Jumping Fences
3. Switch
4. A Breaking Point
5. Ode to a Caffeine Addict
6. To Need to Be
7. The Great Collapse into Ignorance (Bliss)
8. One of Those Whirlwinds
9. Creation
10. Point A
11. Again? Nevermind...
12. 1000 Milliseconds

Creative Commons License
The Evolution of Both - Rabbit Holes and Whirlwinds by Collin Scangarella is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 United States License.

No comments:

Post a Comment